Wybierz województwo:
L.p. Teryt Powiat Geodeta powiatowy Telefon e-mail adresy stron
1.  0201 bolesławiecki Magdalena Drożdż (75) 612-17-39 m.drozdz@powiatboleslawiecki.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
2.  0202 dzierżoniowski Tomasz Kaliczak (74) 832-36-52 tkaliczak@pow.dzierzoniow.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
3.  0203 głogowski Andrzej Jażło (76) 728-28-60 bg@powiat.glogow.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
4.  0204 górowski Piotr Jankowski (65) 544-39-20 geodezja@powiatgora.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
5.  0205 jaworski Jerzy Krakowski (76) 729-01-21 j.krakowski@powiat-jawor.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
6.  0206 jeleniogórski Aleksandra Mucharska (75) 647-32-27 geodezja@powiat.jeleniogorski.pl, m.mucharska@powiat.jeleniogorski.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
7.  0207 kamiennogórski Ewa Maj (75) 645-02-51 ewa.maj@kamienna-gora.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
8.  0208 kłodzki Dariusz Felcenloben (74) 865-75-66 d.felcenloben@powiat.klodzko.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
9.  0209 legnicki Elżbieta Draczyńska (76) 724-35-77 e.draczynska@powiat-legnicki.eu www  
———
portal mapowy
10.  0210 lubański Krzysztof Krochmalski (75) 646-43-03 geodezja@powiatluban.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
11.  0211 lubiński Krzysztof Siudziński (76) 746-71-81 k.siudzinski@powiat-lubin.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
12.  0212 lwówecki Alicja Serafin (75) 782-51-73 sekretariat@powiatlwowecki.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
13.  0213 milicki Rafał Ławniczak (71) 384-28-66 rafal.lawniczak@milicz-powiat.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
14.  0214 oleśnicki Krystian Wołodkiewicz (71) 314-01-46 naczelnik-gn@powiat-olesnicki.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
15.  0215 oławski Natalia Wolniewicz-Chłopaś (71) 301-15-59 natalia.wolniewicz@starostwo.olawa.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
16.  0216 polkowicki Mariusz Dzumyk (76) 746-15-44 mariusz.dzumyk@powiatpolkowicki.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
17.  0217 strzeliński Robert Sowa (71) 392-48-51 r.sowa@powiatstrzelinski.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
18.  0218 średzki Igor Amrozik (71) 396-89-23 geodeta.sredzki@gmail.com www  
———
portal mapowy
19.  0219 świdnicki Paweł Kaśków (74) 852-15-19 (wew. 202) sekretariat@geodezja.swidnica.pl, pkaskow@geodezja.swidnica.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
20.  0220 trzebnicki Joanna Drożdż-Zawadzka (71) 387-95-83 j.zawadzka@powiat.trzebnica.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
21.  0221 wałbrzyski Janusz Radomski (74) 846-05-67 j.radomski@powiatwalbrzyski.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
22.  0222 wołowski Artur Kosmalski (71) 380-59-40 geodezja@powiatwolowski.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
23.  0223 wrocławski Justyna Skrzynecka-Nowak (71) 722-17-47 geodezja@powiatwroclawski.pl, justyna.skrzynecka@powiatwroclawski.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
24.  0224 ząbkowicki Zdzisław Plata (74) 816-28-27 geodezja@zabkowice-powiat.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
25.  0225 zgorzelecki Artur Klecki (75) 776-15-41 (wew. 1) geodezja@powiat.zgorzelec.pl, a.klecki@powiat.zgorzelec.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
26.  0226 złotoryjski Łucja Malec (76) 878-71-40, (76) 878-24-38 geodezja@powiat-zlotoryja.pl, lucja.malec@powiat-zlotoryja.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
27.  0261 Miasto Jelenia Góra Maria Matuszewska (75) 754-98-52 geodetamiasta@jeleniagora.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
28.  0262 Miasto Legnica Jarosław Kudryk (76) 723-31-73 jkudryk@legnica.eu www  
———
portal mapowy
29.  0264 Miasto Wrocław Anna Głuch (71) 327-21-00 sekretariat@zgkikm.wroc.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
30.  0265 Wałbrzych Włodzimierz Łaganowski (74) 648-85-39 geodezja@um.walbrzych.pl, w.laganowski@um.walbrzych.pl www  
———
portal mapowy