Wybierz województwo:
L.p. Teryt Powiat Geodeta powiatowy Telefon e-mail adresy stron
1.  0201 bolesławiecki Magdalena Drożdż (75) 612-17-39 m.drozdz@powiatboleslawiecki.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
2.  0202 dzierżoniowski Tomasz Kaliczak (74) 832-36-52 tkaliczak@pow.dzierzoniow.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
3.  0203 głogowski Andrzej Jażło (76) 728-28-60 bg@powiat.glogow.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
4.  0204 górowski Piotr Jankowski (65) 544-39-20 geodezja@powiatgora.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
5.  0205 jaworski Jerzy Krakowski (76) 729-01-21 j.krakowski@powiat-jawor.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
6.  0206 jeleniogórski Aleksandra Mucharska (75) 64-73-227 geodezja@powiat.jeleniogorski.pl www  
7.  0207 kamiennogórski Ewa Maj (75) 645-02-51 ewa.maj@kamienna-gora.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
8.  0208 kłodzki Dariusz Felcenloben (74) 865 75 66 d.felcenloben@powiat.klodzko.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
9.  0209 legnicki Elżbieta Draczyńska (76) 72-43-577 e.draczynska@powiat-legnicki.eu www  
———
portal mapowy
10.  0210 lubański Krzysztof Krochmalski (75) 64-64-303 geodezja@powiatluban.pl sekretariat@powiatluban.pl www  
11.  0211 lubiński Krzysztof Siudziński 76 7467181 k.siudzinski@powiat-lubin.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
12.  0212 lwówecki Alicja Serafin (75) 78-25-173 sekretariat@powiatlwowecki.pl www  
13.  0213 milicki Rafał Ławniczak 71 3842866 rafal.lawniczak@milicz-powiat.pl, podgik@milicz-powiat.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
14.  0214 oleśnicki Krystian Wołodkiewicz (71) 314-01-46 naczelnik-gn@powiat-olesnicki.pl www  
15.  0215 oławski Natalia Wolniewicz-Chłopaś (71) 30-11-559 natalia.wolniewicz@starostwo.olawa.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
16.  0216 polkowicki Mariusz Dzumyk 76 7461544 mariusz.dzumyk@powiatpolkowicki.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
17.  0217 strzeliński Robert Sowa 71 3924851 r.sowa@powiatstrzelinski.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
18.  0218 średzki Igor Amrozik (71) 396-89-23 geodeta.sredzki@gmail.com www  
———
portal mapowy
19.  0219 świdnicki Paweł Kaśków 74 85 21 519, 74 85 23 374, 74 85 22 751, 74 85 69 455 wew. 202 sekretariat@geodezja.swidnica.pl, pkaskow@geodezja.swidnica.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
20.  0220 trzebnicki Joanna Drożdż-Zawadzka 71 387 95 83 j.zawadzka@powiat.trzebnica.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
21.  0221 wałbrzyski Janusz Radomski 74 8460567 j.radomski@powiatwalbrzyski.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
22.  0222 wołowski Artur Kosmalski 71 3805940 geodezja@powiatwolowski.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
23.  0223 wrocławski Justyna Skrzynecka-Nowak (71) 72-21-747 geodezja@powiatwroclawski.pl, justyna.Skrzynecka@powiatwroclawski.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
24.  0224 ząbkowicki Zdzisław Plata 74 816 28 27 geodezja@zabkowice-powiat.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
25.  0225 zgorzelecki Artur Klecki 75 7761541 wew. 1 geodezja@powiat.zgorzelec.pl www  
26.  0226 złotoryjski Łucja Malec 76 8787140 geodezja@powiat-zlotoryja.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
27.  0261 Miasto Jelenia Góra Maria Matuszewska 75 7549852 geodetamiasta@jeleniagora.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
28.  0262 Miasto Legnica Jarosław Kudryk 76 7233173,76 7233174 jkudryk@legnica.eu www  
———
portal mapowy
29.  0264 Miasto Wrocław Anna Głuch 71 3272100 sekretariat@zgkikm.wroc.pl www  
———
portal mapowy
30.  0265 Wałbrzych Włodzimierz Łaganowski (74) 64 88 539 w.laganowski@um.walbrzych.pl, geodezja@um.walbrzych.pl www  
———
portal mapowy