L.p. Teryt Województwo Geodeta wojewódzki Telefon e-mail adresy stron
1.  02 dolnośląskie Marek Bittner (71) 782-92-50 marek.bittner@umwd.pl www  
2.  04 kujawsko-pomorskie Grzegorz Pawelec (56) 621-25-83 604-473-326 g.pawelec@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl www  
3.  06 lubelskie Piotr Strojny (81) 442-10-15 geodezja@lubelskie.pl www  
4.  08 lubuskie Roman Bąk (68) 456-53-23 sekretariat.dn@lubuskie.pl www  
5.  10 łódzkie Andrzej Dziubiński (42) 663-36-20 geodezja@lodzkie.pl www  
6.  12 małopolskie Maciej Jezioro (12) 630-35-80 ro.sekretariat@umwm.pl www  
7.  14 mazowieckie Krzysztof Mączewski (22) 432-45-00 geodezja@mazovia.pl www  
8.  16 opolskie Jacek Górny (77) 448-21-58 dgk@umwo.opole.pl www  
9.  18 podkarpackie Piotr Kędrek (17) 850-17-10 dgt@podkarpackie.pl www  
10.  20 podlaskie Jan Zabielski (85) 665-45-18 wodgik@wrotapodlasia.pl www  
11.  22 pomorskie Tomasz Jewsienia (58) 326-86-01 t.jewsienia@pomorskie.eu www  
12.  24 śląskie Andrzej Figas (32) 207-81-80 geodezja@slaskie.pl www  
13.  26 świętokrzyskie Henryka Baran (41) 342-18-75 wodgik@sejmik.kielce.pl www  
14.  28 warmińsko-mazurskie Tadeusz Hennig (89) 521-99-00 t.hennig@warmia.mazury.pl www  
15.  30 wielkopolskie Hanna Mierzwiak (61) 626-72-00 hanna.mierzwiak@umww.pl www  
16.  32 zachodniopomorskie Zbigniew Piskorz (91) 481-50-29 zpiskorz@wzp.pl www